The Norwell Dollars for Scholars Board consists of volunteers that are committed to the future of the youth of our school and community. Faculty, parents, local business professionals and students are all represented on the board.


Jodie Bales, President ph: 260-402-2603

Chris Jutte, Vice President

Maura Frauhiger, Secretary

Kim Mann, Treasurer

Brooke Orellana

Deanna Rinehart

Joe McMichael

April McIntosh

Dylan McIntosh

Suzanne Batdorff

Nathan Huss

Cynthia Ingle